Meet QFINITY


Meet QFINITY at the 35th GAMP DACH Forum in Frankfurt am Main

03 September 2019  -  04 September 2019

This event will feature three expert presentations on topics proposed by the 34th GAMP D-A-CH Forum participants. In addition, reports on CSV inspections and the work of the active Special Interest Groups and working groups will be presented. Participation is free of charge (except for travel and dining expenses), but requires a separate registration as an active member of GAMP-D-A-CH. Mr. Oliver Herrmann - QFINITY CEO - will present the results of the last GAMP EU Steering Committee meeting.

THE SQUAIRE at airport

60549 Frankfurt (Main- line station area)


QFINITY leads "Introductory seminar validation of computerized systems for beginners"

23 September 2019

Compact introductory seminar for CSV beginners, presenting the basics of the validation of IT systems. Contents: Fundamentals - Legal framework - SOP standards in GxP environments - Basic definitions and key principles – Guidance and interpretive aids - Approaches and methods - The risk-based approach - V-model and alternative process models - Classification of systems and how to assign classes - Life cycle model - Integration of suppliers - Validation of computerized systems in a nutshell - Organization, roles, responsibilities - Requirements and project management – From commissioning to retirement and decommissioning.

Hilton Hotel Mainz

Rheinstr. 68, 55116 Mainz


QFINITY speakers at the seminar "Validation of computerized systems in GxP environments"

24 September 2019  -  25 September 2019

This seminar gives you a compact overview of what is most important in the validation of IT systems in GMP, GCP, GLP or GDP regulated environments. Topics include: What regulations and guidelines you should know – How to plan a VMP correctly, how to prioritize and distribute responsibilities - Documentation, document management & quality control - What matters most in audits and inspections - Analyzing, evaluating and minimizing risks, also with respect to service provider and supplier change management – Preserving the validated status successfully

Mercure Hotel Kaiserhof Frankfurt City Centre

Kaiserstraße 62-64 60329 Frankfurt


QFINITY represented with contribution at the GAMP COP UK Forum

09 October 2019

QFINITY CEO Oliver Herrmann presents a case study on the activities developed by companies to deal with poor outcomes from CSV supplier audits.

AstraZeneca

Macclesfield, UK


Education Session at this year's ISPE Annual Meeting

27 November 2019  -  30 November 2019

QFINITY leads the eClinical Systems Education Session

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

3570 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89109 USA


QFINITY represented with speaker at seminar "Data Integrity and Audit Trail Review in Manufacturing"

10 December 2019

Data integrity and audit trail review are inevitably linked to drug production and present companies with a range of challenges. This seminar will help you to master these challenges. You will gain an overview of the regulatory requirements for data integrity and the top findings of authority inspections.

Novotel Munich City Arnulfpark

Arnulfstr. 57 - 80636 Munich


QFINITY represented with speakers at the first 2020 seminar "Data Integrity in GMP".

20 January 2020  -  24 January 2020

A good overview of the current dynamic regulatory landscape and the practical handling of how to establish and maintain data integrity as an integral part of your QM system is of crutial importance. Take the opportunity to be informed by 6 experienced speakers on the subject of data integrity in the GMP area - from regulatory to practical implementation to data protection.

Frankfurt


QFINITY represented with speakers at the second 2020 seminar "Data Integrity in GMP"

01 July 2020  -  03 July 2019

Data integrity in the GMP area meanwhile plays an essential role. The seamless integration into quality management, a good overview of regulatory requirements and practical handling are essential. Take the opportunity to be informed by 6 experienced speakers on the subject of data integrity in the GMP area - from regulatory to practical implementation to data protection.

Munich

Meet QFINITY


Treffen Sie QFINITY beim 35ten GAMP DACH Forum in Frankfurt

03 September 2019  -  04 September 2019

In der Veranstaltung werden drei Fachvorträge zu Themen vorgetragen, die von den Teilnehmern des 34. GAMP-D-A-CH-Forums vorgeschlagen werden. Daneben werden Berichte zu CSV-Inspektionen und zu den Arbeiten der aktiven Special Interest Groups und Arbeitsgruppen vorgestellt. Die Teilnahme ist kostenfrei (außer den eigenen Reise- und Verpflegungskosten), erfordert aber eine gesonderte Registrierung als aktives Mitglied von GAMP-D-A-CH. Herr Oliver Herrmann - QFINITY Geschäftsführer - wird die Ergebnisse der letzten GAMP EU Steering Committee Sitzung präsentieren.

THE SQUAIRE am Flughafen

60549 Frankfurt (Fernbahnhofbereich)


QFINITY leitet "Proseminar Validierung Computergestützter Systeme für Einsteiger"

23 September 2019

Proseminar für CSV-Einsteiger, in dem kompakt die Grundlagen der Validierung von IT-Systemen vermittelt werden. Inhalte: Grundlegendes - Gesetzlicher Rahmen - SOP Standards im GxP-Umfeld - Grundlegende Definitionen und Schlüsselprinzipien - Orientierung und Interpretationshilfen - Ansätze und Methoden - Der risikobasierte Ansatz - V-Modell und alternative Vorgehensmodelle - Klassifizierung von Systemen und Zuordnung zu Klassen – Lebenszyklusmodell - Integration von Lieferanten - Validierung computergestützter Systeme in der Nussschale – Organisation, Rollen, Verantwortlichkeiten - Anforderungen und Projektmanagement - Inbetriebnahme bis Außerbetriebnahme.

Hilton Hotel Mainz

Rheinstr. 68, 55116 Mainz


QFINITY mit Sprechern beim Seminar "Validierung computergestützter Systeme im GxP-Bereich" vertreten

24 September 2019  -  25 September 2019

In diesem Seminar erfahren Sie kompakt worauf es bei der Validierung von IT-Systemen in GMP, GCP, GLP oder GDP regulierten Umfeld ankommt. Themen: Diese Regularien und Guidelines sollten Sie kennen - VMP richtig planen, priorisieren und Verantwortlichkeiten verteilen - Dokumentation, Dokumentenmanagement & Qualitätskontrolle - Darauf kommt es bei Audits und Inspektionen an - Risiken analysieren, bewerten und minimieren auch bei Service Provider und Lieferanten Change Management - So gelingt der Erhalt des validierten Zustands

Mercure Hotel Kaiserhof Frankfurt City Center

Kaiserstraße 62-64 60329 Frankfurt


QFINITY mit Beitrag auf dem GAMP COP UK Forum vertreten

09 Oktober 2019

QFINITY CEO Oliver Herrmann präsentiert eine Fallstudie bezüglich der Aktivitäten von Unternehmen nach schlecht gelaufenen CSV-Lieferantenaudits.

AstraZeneca

Macclesfield, UK


Education Session beim diesjährigen ISPE Annual Meeting

27 November 2019  -  30 November 2019

QFINITY leitet die eClinical Systems Education Session

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

3570 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89109 USA


QFINITY mit Vortrag auf der 12. offiziellen GAMP Konferenz vertreten

03 Dezember 2019  -  04 Dezember 2019

Oliver Herrmann präsentiert den Vortrag GAMP- und RDI- (Records and Data Integrity) Schlüsselprinzipien an Tag 1 der diesjährigen GAMP Konferenz.

Dorint Kongresshotel Mannheim

Friedrichsring 6 68161 Mannheim


QFINITY mit Sprecher beim Seminar "Datenintegrität und Audit Trail Review in der Herstellung" vertreten

10 Dezember 2019

Datenintegrität und Audit Trail Review sind unweigerlich mit der Arzneimittelproduktion verknüpft und stellen Unternehmen vor zahlreiche Herausforderungen. Dieses Seminar hilft Ihnen dabei, diese zu meistern. Sie erhalten einen Überblick über die regulatorischen Vorgaben an die Datenintegrität sowie die top findings bei Behördeninspektionen.

Novotel München City Arnulfpark

Arnulfstr. 57 - 80636 München


QFINITY mit Sprechern beim ersten 2020er Seminar "Datenintegrität im GMP-Bereich" vertreten

20 Januar 2020  -  24 Januar 2020

Ein guter Überblick über die aktuell dynamisch regulatorische Landschaft sowie das praktische Handling, wie Sie Datenintegrität als festen Bestandteil Ihres QM-Systems etablieren und aufrecht erhalten, ist von wesentlicher Bedeutung. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit und lassen sich von 6 erfahrenen Referenten rund um das Thema Datenintegrität im GMP-Bereich - vom Regulatorischen über die praktische Umsetzung bis zum Datenschutz - informieren.

Frankfurt


QFINITY mit Sprechern beim zweiten 2020er Seminar "Datenintegrität im GMP-Bereich" vertreten

01 Juli 2020  -  03 Juli 2020

Datenintegrität im GMP-Bereich spielt mittlerweile eine essentielle Rolle. Die nahtlose Integration ins Qualitätsmanagement, ein guter Überblick über die regulatorischen Anforderungen sowie das praktische Handling, sind essentiell. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit und lassen sich von 6 erfahrenen Referenten rund um das Thema Datenintegrität im GMP-Bereich - vom Regulatorischen über die praktische Umsetzung bis zum Datenschutz - informieren.

München